When a co-owner of a dashboard modifies/deletes any data from pinboard. How will the owner know the changes made?
Hello @monisha.muralidharan if a joint owner (i.e if a dashboard owner shares a dashboard and gives “Allow Edit” access, the shared user will be treated as a co-owner of a dashboard)
The owner will be notified if the co-owner changes the dashboard or adds/deletes any data.
The user can view the changes made by clicking on Notifications.
The above- mentioned scenario applies to the owner because the joint-owner is also treated as the owner.